• Homepage About Pictures of Campus Video Mission Key Figures Staff and Faculty Our History Academics Departments & Programs Resources and Services Administration Departments Research Introduction Research & Development Achievements Facilities Publications Research Cooperation Contact Information Living on Campus International  Cooperation Commitment Cooperation & Exchanges College of International Cooperation International Conferences International Office Internatioanl Partners
    Home > International Cooperation > Internatioanl Partners
    Internatioanl Partners

    Hokkaido University

    Kitami Institute of Technology

    The University of   Electro-Communications

    Kyoto University

    Kagawa University

    Nagasaki Institute of   Applied Science

    Osaka Prefecture University

    Hiroshima University

    Osaka University

    Kochi University of Technology

    Meisei University

    Yonsei University

    Pusan National University

    Hansung University

    Sookmyung Women's University

    Pukyong National University

    Seoul National University

    Kookmin University

    Gyeongju University

    Seoul Cyber University

    Kumoh National Institute of Technology

    Chonbuk National University

    Busan University of Foreign Studies

    Namseoul University

    Chungbuk National University

    Dankook University

    Dongguk University

    Korea Maritime University

    University of Ulsan

    Hongik University

    Chonnam National University


    Korea Advanced Institute of   Science and Technology       

    Pohang University of Science and Technology

    Prince of Songkla University

    Thaksin University

    Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi

    Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep

    Nakhon si Thammarat Seaboard Industrial   College

    Bansomdejchaopraya Rajabhat University

    National University of Sciences and Technology

    ALAGAPPA University

    Indian Institute of Software Engineering   University of Mysore

    Kun Shan University of Technology

    National Chin-Yi University of Technology

    Yuan Ze University

    i-shou university

    Chinese Culture University

    National Chi Nan University

    City University of Hong Kong

    University of Macau


    North Dakota State University

    University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

    University of Mississippi

    University of California Berkeley

    The University of Texas at   Arlington

    University of California,   Riverside

    University of Michigan

    Purdue University-Calumet Campus

    University of Alaska Anchorage

    Marquette University

    Northwestern Polytechnic   University

    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical   University

    University of Toronto Mississauga

    Dalhousie University

    Ecole de technologie superieure

    The University of Ballarat

    The University of Sydney

    University of New England

    University of Wollongong

    University of Canberra

    Bauman Moscow State Technical University

    Far Eastern Federal University

    State Marine Technical University of St. Petersburg

    Pacific National University

    Komsomolsk-na-Amure State Technical University

    St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University

    South Ukrainian State   Pedagogical University

    National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy

    Admiral Makarov National University of   Shipbuilding

    Nottingham Trent University

    University of Hertfordshire

    University of Strathclyde

    University Of Southampton

    University of Edinburgh

    The University Of Limerick

    Ecole des Mines de Nantes

    Universite du Maine

    Technical University of Munich

    Ghent University

    University of Belgrade

    Lund University

    Royal Institute of   Technology

    Universiti Malaysia Kelantan            

    University of Malaya

    Wuhan University of Science   and Technology

    Harbin Normal University

    © Harbin Engineering University. All Rights Reserved. Harbin, HLJ, P.R.China 0086 (0451) 82519213.