Departments & Programs


Programs Offered

The College of Science has 3 undergraduate programs including Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, Information and Computational Science, and Optoelectronic Information Science and Engineering. There are also 4 master level programs including Applied Mathematics, Systems Science, Optics and Optical Engineering. A program for a doctoral degree is offered within Optical Engineering. In addition, there are PhD. supervisors for System Engineering, Precision Instrument and Machinery, Computer Science, Mechatronic Engineering, Mechanical Design and Theory, and Materials Science.

Undergraduate Programs

Information and Computation Science.pdf

Mathematics and Applied Mathematics.pdf

Optoelectronic information science and Engineering.pdf

Postgraduate Programs

Optical Engineering.pdf

Applied Mathematics.pdf


PhD Research Field

Optical Engineering.pdf


© Harbin Engineering University. All Rights Reserved. Harbin, HLJ, P.R.China 0086 (0451) 82519213.